Add setting to remove 2nd force push confirmation

When I push, and my remote branch is behind I click a red "Force Push" button. I'm greeted by a warning making sure I really want to do this and I have to click "Force Push" a second time.

Could the second click not be required, either by removing the second warning, or by giving me an option to remove the second warning?

Under consideration Suggested by: Bela VanderVoort Upvoted: 29 Jul Comments: 6

Comments: 6

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators